Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Murray Family Dental

General and Cosmetic Dentistry & Teeth Whitening located in Carmel, IN

9 total reviews

Murray Family Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 9 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Murray Family Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Erika W.
Submitted 10/29/20
It has never been my most favorite trip to visit the dentist ; but many years with Dr. Marks and now with Dr.Murray, the experience has always been a pleasant one. The staff is friendly, the environment has now a definite female touch and Dr. Murray‘s professionalism leaves no doubt. I‘ll trust her with whatever needs to be done.
Michael G.
Submitted 10/29/20
Great care from a fantastic group of folks. We have been patients of the practice for more than 30 years. Now that Emily has taken over the practice from her dad, we get the same outstanding service as before. Glad she is there for us.
Mary M.
Submitted 10/29/20
The staff and Dr. Murray are wonderful! Terry, the hygienist was very patient and kind cleaning my teeth. Dr. Murray always takes her time with me answers any questions and is so pleasant! Check out is a breeze and they are so personable.
Andrea W.
Submitted 09/20/19
Would definitely recommend her!
Kristi O.
Submitted 09/19/19
Dr Murray is so caring and always goes above and beyond. She even reached out herself to check on me after an appointment to follow up. It really meant a lot. She’s a great one!
Annette D.
Submitted 09/18/19
Her staff is AMAZING and very personable. I miss Dr Marks but Dr Murray is so sweet, organized and knowledgeable. Happy to say we have been with this practice for over 20 years
Max H.
Submitted 09/18/19
In August 2019 I became a new patient in Dr.Murray's practice. Her intake procedures were easily followed, and my first exam was very thorough. She referred me to another professional colleague for evaluation of a potential endodontal problem which she saw on my X-rays, and that referral was likewise excellent. Shortly after my initial exam, I appeared for a routine cleaning by one of Dr. Murray's assistants, and that too was very pleasant and professional. I was very impressed by Dr. Murray and her staff and look forward to being her patient.
Kelly G.
Submitted 09/18/19
Love Dr. Murray. Very professional and personable. If your looking for a Dentist whom really does go that extra mile this would be the person to see.
Matthew D.
Submitted 09/18/19
Great dentist. Highly recommend.